It is with great pleasure that we are able to announce our newly elected Junior School Councillors for 2016. Each student brings many qualities to the role and they will be fine ambassadors for our school as well as excellent role models for others.

6A Seren Danckert and Ruwan Jinadasa

6P Michaela Rodas and Paul Kantzipas

6T Helena Thijs and Jack Quinn

5C Zoe Shaw and Trent McManus

5F Brooke Borg and Sebastian Phillips

5S Nuru Nikupala and Tynan Aicher

4A Justine London and Brodie Pang

4C Jade Curci and Jordan Cusinato 

4H Talia Barrett and William Bolden

Extra congratulations must go to Michaela Rodas and Paul Kantzipas who have been elected by their peers to be Co-Presidents. They should be very proud of their achievements and of their willingness to step up to the added level of responsibility. 

A very special assembly and morning tea will be held next term on Monday, 2 May where JSCs will be presented with their badges and acknowledged formally with a special celebration assembly. Parents and family are invited to attend this special occasion and we look forward to them staying for morning tea with our guest speaker who is yet to confirm their ability to attend.