Thank you to all parents and staff who participated in the 2019 School Council nomination and election process. We welcome new parent representatives Lucy Cohen and Anouk Fawns who join Luisa Ford and Ben Cleveland along

with staff representatives Amanda Dwyer and Jennie Alagiozidis, who have been elected onto Council for two-year terms.